Clean Up on Aisle 7

13 Jul

I don’t particulary enjoy feeding Abigail yogurt. Well, I take that back. I’d love to feed my child yogurt, but that’s not going to happen. She insists on feeding herself, without any help thank you very much. Right now it’s one of the only things she will eat so it’s hard for me to deny her because of my own selfish reasons.

Besides, I think I get the last laugh.

Shampoo.

(Yes, it’s a Halloween bib.  I know.  But I figure if we wait long enough it will be en vogue again.  We are also still wearing Christmas pajamas.)

Rinse.

Style.

3 Responses to “Clean Up on Aisle 7”

  1. Heather Knapp July 13, 2011 at 7:45 am #

    I know I have said this to you a million times but these are all of the things that you are going to look back on and absolutely miss! And I love how you are enjoying the moments even as they happen.

  2. Beckywms July 13, 2011 at 9:05 am #

    You are the best mom ever letting her feed herself! I love it! and I love you!

  3. emily July 24, 2011 at 5:52 am #

    love her. and you 🙂

Leave a Reply

