What happened to arrrr naptime?

23 Jul

Sleep patterns seem to be a-changing around here.  Nap time has been blown off course. It’s kind of making me feel like my head is screwed on backwards.

At least I’m not the only one.

5 Responses to “What happened to arrrr naptime?”

  1. Heather Knapp July 23, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    I am so going home to make both those sweet babies matching outfits and blankies oooh and maybe matching hats too It makes my heart happy and brings tears to my eyes to see her playing with that doll.

  2. Lindsay July 23, 2011 at 12:36 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHA….oh man Sarah Knapp…

  3. Amy July 23, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    I love a baby girl and her baby doll. Don’t worry about the naps they were constantly changing for me. Baby Maggie sleeps at different times every day!!

  4. Joy July 23, 2011 at 6:12 pm #

    oooooh…when they give up a nap…waaaaaahhhhhh! i remember my mom telling me “not to worry, they will just go to sleep earlier at night.” hmmmm, don’t ask how that is going. i have been summoned by my darling four year old 3 times since he was tucked in! and glad to see abigail playing with a doll (even if it looks like something from poltergeist) when i give one to georgie she grunts, throws it to the floor then heads to the nearest truck…help me!

  5. emily July 24, 2011 at 5:59 am #

    hahahahhahaha.

    look at that face. she doesn’t need a nap. hahahhahaha

Leave a Reply

